MEN'S COMPETITIONS 2023

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS 2023

Winners

A Grade – Matt Baldock r/u – Garry Benson

<u>B Grade</u> – Trevor Jones r/u – Armour Galletly

<u>C. Grade</u> – Peter McMahon r/u – Ian Darby

Veterans - Armour Galletly

H.R. MEYER TROPHY 2023

Three Stableford rounds. Aggregate points.

Winner - Trevor Jones

PRESIDENT'S TROPHY 2023

Best three of four Stableford rounds.
Aggregate points.
Winner – Michael Inkster

GILBEY CUP 2023

Best three of four Stroke rounds.

Aggregate nett.

Winner – Jeff McMurtrie

CAPTAIN'S TROPHY 2023

Most Reduced Handicap over Winter Season Winner – Keith Jones

A.H. JOHNSTON MEMORIAL 2023

One round, 18 holes, Aggregate nett. Winners – Wade Goldsmith

IAN JOHNSTON MEMORIAL TROPHY 2023

Best two of three Stableford rounds Winner – Terry Payne

SUMMER CUP 2023

Two Stroke rounds aggregate net Winner – Trevor Jones

ASHBOURNE CUP 2023

Two rounds aggregate Par Winner – Ben Adams and Wade Goldsmith

CAPTAIN'S TROPHY 2023

Aggregate Stableford 2 rounds
Winner- Michael Inkster

VICE CAPTAIN'S TROPHY 2023

One Stableford Round Winner – Mathew Baldock

McLAREN VALE HOTEL TROPHY 2023

One Stroke Round Winner – Anthony Critchley

HOLE IN ONE 2023

Peter Gay 3/6/23 15th hole Ross Rigby 24/6/23 15th hole Ian Schetter 23/12/23 6th hole